

## Mountain Springs Citizens Advisory Council Mountain Springs Fire Station 18500 State Highway 160 Mountain Springs, NV 89161 November 15, 2023 6:00pm AGENDA

Board/Council Members:	Tanya Harrah, Chairperson Paul Whissel	Chase Bustos, Vice Chairperson Douglas Thompson
Secretary:	Electra Smith, 702-370-6297, sandyvalleycac@gmail.com	
County Liaison(s):	Meggan Holzer, 702-455-0341, meggan@clarkcountynv.gov	

## **MEETING CANCELED**

## The next scheduled meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 14, 2024 unless otherwise posted.

**POSTING LOCATIONS:** This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Mountain Springs Fire Station, 18500 State Highway 160, Mountain Springs, NV 89161 https://notice.nv.gov

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS JAMES B. GIBSON, Chair - TICK SEGERBLOM, Vice Chair JUSTIN C. JONES – MARILYN KIRKPATRICK – WILLIAM MCCURDY II – ROSS MILLER – MICHAEL NAFT KEVIN SCHILLER, County Manager