

## **Spring Valley Town Advisory Board**

Desert Breeze Community Center 8275 W. Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89117 March 31, 2020 6:30 p.m.

Board Members:	Darby Johnson, Jr. – Chair Angie Heath Younce Rodney Bell	Yvette Williams – Vice Chair Catherine Godges
Secretary:	Carmen Hayes 702-371-7991 chayes70@yahoo.coml	
County Liaison:	Mike Shannon 702-455-8338 mds@clarkcountynv.gov	

## MEETING CANCELLED

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Desert Breeze Community Center, 8275 W. Spring Mountain Rd. Helen Meyer Community Center, 4525 New Forest Dr. Spring Valley Library, 4280 S. Jones West Flamingo Senior Center, 6255 W. Flamingo https://notice.nv.gov

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, Chair • LAWRENCE WEEKLY, Vice Chair LARRY BROWN • JAMES B. GIBSON • JUSTIN C. JONES • MICHAEL NAFT • TICK SEGERBLOM YOLANDA T. KING, County Manager