

OFF-HIGHWAY VEHICLE (OHV) ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Clark County Government Center, 1st Floor ODC Pueblo Room

500 S. Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV. 89155

September 29, 2021

4:00 p.m.

Committee Members:

Debbie Burgos - Chair Dave DeMarias Ross Williams Kenny Thatcher Mike Frye - Vice Chair Ken Freeman Steve Paxton

Secretary:

Amelia Smith, 702-704-4572, Amelia.Smith@ClarkCountyNV.gov

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

The next scheduled meeting will be held on TO BE DETERMINED at 4:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Clark County Government Center – 500 S. Grand Central Parkway Las Vegas, NV. 89155 https://notice.nv.gov/

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, CHAIR–JAMES GIBSON, VICE-CHAIR JUSTIN C. JONES– WILLIAM MCCURDY II– ROSS MILLER–MICHAEL NAFT–TICK SEGERBLOM YOLANDA KING, COUNTY MANAGER