

Off-Highway Vehicle (OHV) Advisory Committee 1st Floor, ODC Pueblo Room Clark County Government Center 500 S. Grand Central Parkway Las Vegas, NV. 89155 November 18, 2020 4:00 p.m.

Board Members: Debbie Burgos- Chair, Michael Frye- Vice Chair, Steve Paxton, Kenny Thatcher, Ken Freeman, Sue Baker, Ross Williams, Dave DesMarais, Donald Jackson

Secretary: Amelia Smith, 702-397-6475, Amelia.Smith@ClarkCountyNV.gov

Legal Counsel: Catherine Jorgenson, Deputy District Attorney

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Clark County Government Center, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway, Las Vegas, NV. 89155 City of Henderson, City Hall, 240 Water St., Henderson, NV. 89015 City of N. Las Vegas, City Hall, 2250 N. Las Vegas Blvd. N. Las Vegas, NV. 89030 City of Las Vegas, City Hall, 495 S. Main St., Las Vegas, NV. 89101 Boulder City, City Hall, 401 California Ave., Boulder City, NV. 89005 Laughlin Town Manager's Office, 101 Civic Way Laughlin, NV. 89028 Moapa Valley Community Center, 320 N. Moapa Valley Blvd. Overton, NV. 89040 Mesquite City Hall, 10 East Mesquite Blvd., Mesquite, NV. 89027 https://notice.nv.gov

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, Chair • LAWRENCE WEEKLY, Vice Chair LARRY BROWN • JAMES B. GIBSON • JUSTIN C. JONES • MICHAEL NAFT • TICK SEGERBLOM YOLANDA T. KING, County Manager