Democratic Presidential Preference Primary Election Clark County, Nevada February 6, 2024

Candidates for Partisan Office

PRESIDENT 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
Biden, Jr., Joseph R.	
Cornejo, Gabriel	
Crystalroc, Superpayaseria	
Foutz, Brent	
Haywood, John	
Leon, Stephen Alan	
Lozada, Frankie	
Lyons, Stephen	
Palmer, Jason Michael	
Perez-Serrato, Armando "Mando"	
Picard, Donald	
Prascak, Mark R.	
Williamson, Marianne	
None of These Candidates	

Republican Presidential Preference Primary Election Clark County, Nevada February 6, 2024

Candidates for Partisan Office

PRESIDENT 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
Castro, John Anthony	
Fulkerson, Heath V.	
Haley, Nikki R.	
Kjornes, Donald	
Pence, Mike	
Scott, Tim	
Singh, Hirsh V.	
None of These Candidates	