## ALL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2022 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	INCUMBENT		DADTY	TERM*			
	Last Name	First Name	PARTY	(Years)			
STATE AND DISTRICT NONPARTISAN OFFICES							
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat A	Hardesty	James W.	N/A**	6			
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat E	Parraguirre	Ron D.	N/A**	6			
Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. 1	Тао	Jerry	N/A**	6			
Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. 2	Gibbons	Michael P.	N/A**	6			
Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. 3	Bulla (elected to the last 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)	Bonnie	N/A**	6			
District Court Judge, Department 9	Gall (appointed in June 2022)	Maria	N/A**	4-Year Unexpired Term			
District Court Judge, Department 11	Roohani (appointed in December 2021)	Ellie	N/A**	4-Year Unexpired Term			
District Court Judge, Family Division, Department A	VACANT	·	N/A**	4-Year Unexpired Term			

## ALL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2022 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	INCUMBENT		PARTY	TERM*
	Last Name	First Name	PART	(Years)
CITY OFFICES (ALL NONPARTISAN)				
HENDERSON				
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 2, City of Henderson	Hedger	Douglas W.	N/A**	6
LAS VEGAS	-			
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 1, City of Las Vegas	Leung	Cynthia S.	N/A**	6
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 4, City of Las Vegas	Brown	Bert	N/A**	6
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 6, City of Las Vegas	Hastings	Martin D.	N/A**	6
NORTH LAS VEGAS				
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 1 City of North Las Vegas	Lee (appointed in Feb. 2021)	Chris	N/A**	2
Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 2 City of North Las Vegas	Hoeffgen	Sean	N/A**	6

## ALL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2022 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	INCUMBENT		PARTY	TERM*
	Last Name	First Name	PARIT	(Years)
TOWNSHIP NONPARTISAN OFFICES				
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 3	Letizia	Harmony	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 4	Saragosa	Melissa	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 6	Kern	Rebecca	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 7	Bennett	Karen	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 9	Bonaventure	Joe	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 10	Dotson (appointed on Oct. 19, 2021)	Cybill	N/A**	2-Year Unexpired Term
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 13	Baucum	Suzan	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 14	Chelini	Amy "Joanne"	N/A**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 16	NEW OFFICE		N/A**	6

\*Term up for election on the 2022 ballot.

\*\*Not applicable because it is a nonpartisan office.